Summer League Fixtures 2018


Click here to view

 


Wednesday 16th May       Round 1
 Con Club York v  Feering Bell A
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Feering Bell B v  Chequers B
 Chequers A v  Con Club Queens
Wednesday 30th May       Round 3
 Con Club York v  Chequers B
 Feering Bell A v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Con Club Queens
 Chequers A v  Feering Bell B
Wednesday 13th June       Round 5
 Con Club York v  Feering Bell B
 Feering Bell A v  Con Club Queens
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Chequers B
 Chequers A v  Rayne Swan Bombers
Wednesday 27th June      Round 7
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Con Club York
 Feering Bell B v  Feering Bell A
 Con Club Queens v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Chequers B v  Chequers A
Wednesday 11th July       Round 9
 Feering Bell A v  Con Club York
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Rayne Swan Bombers
 Chequers B v  Feering Bell B
 Con Club Queens v  Chequers A
Wednesday 25th July       Round 11
 Chequers B v  Con Club York
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Feering Bell A
 Con Club Queens v  Rayne Swan Bombers
 Feering Bell B v  Chequers A
Wednesday 8th August       Round 13
 Con Club York v  Con Club Queens
 Feering Bell A v  Chequers B
 Chequers A v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Feering Bell B
Wednesday 22nd August       Round 15
 Con Club York v  Rayne Swan Bombers
 Feering Bell A v  Feering Bell B
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Con Club Queens
 Chequers A v  Chequers B
Wednesday 23rd May       Round 2
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Con Club York
 Feering Bell A v  Chequers A
 Chequers B v  Rayne Swan Bombers
 Con Club Queens v  Feering Bell B
Wednesday 6th June       Round 4
 Con Club Queens v  Con Club York
 Chequers B v  Feering Bell A
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Chequers A
 Feering Bell B v  Rayne Swan Bombers
Wednesday 20th June       Round 6
 Free Week    
     
     
     
Wednesday 4th July       Round 8
 Con Club York v  Chequers A
 Feering Bell A v  Rayne Swan Bombers
 Rayne Swan Flitch v  Feering Bell B
 Chequers B v  Con Club Queens
Wednesday 18th July       Round 10
 Con Club York v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Chequers A v  Feering Bell A
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Chequers B
 Feering Bell B v  Con Club Queens
Wednesday 1st August       Round 12
 Free Week    
     
     
     
Wednesday 15th August       Round 14
 Feering Bell B v  Con Club York
 Con Club Queens v  Feering Bell A
 Chequers B v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Chequers A
Wednesday 29th August       Round 16
 Chequers A v  Con Club York
 Rayne Swan Bombers v  Feering Bell A
 Feering Bell B v  Rayne Swan Flitch
 Con Club Queens v  Chequers B